Our Staff

 

Dena Chapman
Field Support Specialist, More Perfect Union Team Lead
(773) 343-4899
dena@bestrongfamilies.net 

April Curtis
Chief Program Officer
april@bestrongfamilies.net

Kathy Goetz Wolf, MA
Founding Partner
President & CEO
(312) 402-0961
kathy@bestrongfamilies.net

Jacqueline Gongora
Assistant Program Manager/ West Coast
jackie@bestrongfamilies.net

Sara Gonzalez
Training Manager I / Senior Trainer
Montgomery, IL 60538
(331) 262-1578 
sara@bestrongfamilies.net

Robyn Harvey
Child Welfare Services Manager II
DeKalb, IL
(815) 793-5847
robyn@bestrongfamilies.net

Letechia A. Holmes
Founding Partner, Training and Technical Assistance Manager II
letechia@bestrongfamilies.net

Tiffany Murphy
Office Manager/ Trainer
tiffany@bestrongfamilies.net

 

 

Melissa Neely
Journey to Vitality Program Manager
(800) 805-2505, x4
melissa@bestrongfamilies.net
 

Kareen M. Nunnally
Senior Training and TA Consultant
(773) 520-2040
kareen@bestrongfamilies.net

Tarcisio Ornelas-Gomez
Founding Partner
Finance, HR, and Operations Manager
(773) 307-3574
tarcisio@bestrongfamilies.net

Charles Purham
Program Coordinator / Illinois Youth Advisory Board
charles@bestrongfamilies.net

Rosa Rios
Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
rosa@bestrongfamilies.net

Sarita Sashington
Senior Trainer/ Cafe Community of Practice Team Lead
(800) 805-2505, x2
sarita@bestrongfamilies.net

Guy Schingoethe
Founding Partner,
COO
(800) 805-2505, x3
guy@bestrongfamilies.net

Takeisha Starnes
Program Coordinator / Illinois Youth Advisory Board
takeisha@bestrongfamilies.net

Kimberly Velasquez
East Coast Program Manager I
Parent Engagement Team Lead
kim@bestrongfamilies.net